CCAS Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Council

Columbian College has created a Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Council made up of faculty, staff, and student representatives from across CCAS. The council is charged with recommending DEI-focused programs or initiatives based on an assessment of how we can make progress toward our goal of a community in which everyone may participate as a full member and everyone has the opportunity to thrive.

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion at CCAS

DEI Council Members

2023-24 CCAS DEI Council
Back Row (left to right): Naissa Pierre, Alex Pyron, Trey Johnston, & André Culbreath. Front Row (left to right): Tatiana Ruiz, Mya' Lesley-Drakeford, Anna Marie Siegel, Heidi Chuc, Sharon Lambert, & Irene Oh.



Anna Marie Siegel
Associate Director, Graduate Student Services
[email protected]


Trey Johnston
Associate Director for the Cisneros Hispanic Leadership Institute
[email protected]